A player in my campaign expressed interest in aquiring an Ouro Blade, they are not particularly rare or pricey so there no qualms with that really.
But regarding to its special rules I have a question:
“A user may spend an advantage of a successful combat check to inflict an automatic hit on the target doing base damage, and may do so multiple times.”
Do I read this correctly that a for example Brawn 5 character can inflict 1 primary hit + successes and then can still keep hitting multiple times if advantages allow each time dealing 6 damage?
I have to be honest, I’m a bit cautious here, since that sounds a little bit disconcerting.
I’ts probably reigned in by not having any Hardpoints and lacking any Pierce.
But I’d rather be sure that I am not reading these rules wrong xD